play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Severn View Cars

Telephone:
0117 4449591 | 07482 874269

Customer reviews of Severn View Cars

At Severn View Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Severn View Cars

Severn View Cars
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car dealers

    By Colin B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car.a good price .dealer was very helpful.thankyou


  • 5

    Jeep Patriot CRD Limited

    By Nathan J on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jeep Patriot from Severn View Cars and I cannot fault them at all. They were very professional, friendly and accommodating. Took in an old car which was a bit of an old banger and gave me money off the purchase of a my new one. Im happy to recommend Severn View Cars to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and Speedy Service

    By Harley W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Really easy and professional service felt car was well prepped and happy to purchase owner very helpful and everything completed in speedy time :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shayna M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2007 fiat 500 a couple of weeks ago, excellent car in great condition that was really nicely presented and cleaned up. Car is mechanically sound and was exactly as described. The seller provided a great level of service and was happy to answer any and all questions. An honest and reliable seller! So much so I have recommended Severn View Cars to several of my friends! Highly rate the service provided and will definitely be using again when I'm next in the market.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Spike O on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! The vehicle was exactly as described and in immaculate condition... really friendly customer service, highly recommend Severn View Cars!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Harriet G on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Fiat 500. Had really good customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car. Great experience from start to finish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Smooth, friendly and professional experience

    By Cat J on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial inquiry to driving the car away, our experience was wonderful! The communication and customer service excellent and the sales process easy and effortless. Will definitely get our next car from Severn View Cars. Thank you!


  • 5

    Perfect experience!! Deffo recommend

    By Paige H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Great value for money. Would deffo recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car. Thank you again!!


  • 5

    Severn view cars

    By Leianne B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my fiat 500, knowledgeable & friendly from beginning to end. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Craig T on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very flexible about viewing at times to suit me. Great car. Very happy. Highly recommended. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›