play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Severn View Cars

Telephone:
0117 4449591 | 07482 874269

Customer reviews of Severn View Cars

At Severn View Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Severn View Cars

Severn View Cars
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shayna M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2007 fiat 500 a couple of weeks ago, excellent car in great condition that was really nicely presented and cleaned up. Car is mechanically sound and was exactly as described. The seller provided a great level of service and was happy to answer any and all questions. An honest and reliable seller! So much so I have recommended Severn View Cars to several of my friends! Highly rate the service provided and will definitely be using again when I'm next in the market.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Spike O on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! The vehicle was exactly as described and in immaculate condition... really friendly customer service, highly recommend Severn View Cars!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Harriet G on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Fiat 500. Had really good customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car. Great experience from start to finish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Smooth, friendly and professional experience

    By Cat J on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my initial inquiry to driving the car away, our experience was wonderful! The communication and customer service excellent and the sales process easy and effortless. Will definitely get our next car from Severn View Cars. Thank you!


  • 5

    Perfect experience!! Deffo recommend

    By Paige H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Great value for money. Would deffo recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car. Thank you again!!


  • 5

    Severn view cars

    By Leianne B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my fiat 500, knowledgeable & friendly from beginning to end. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Craig T on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very flexible about viewing at times to suit me. Great car. Very happy. Highly recommended. Thanks


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Matthew L on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car. I found them great to deal with, didn’t feel pressured at all, nice genuine people with good customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience from start to finish.

    By Faye l L on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Was an easy & straight forward transaction, I would definitely recommend Severn view cars. They were extremely helpful & happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    A 5* experience all round!

    By Jamie A on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 1 series auto, a month or so ago the car is flawless, felt really welcome when we went to view and the purchase was as easy as possible!


‹ Prev Next ›