play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Severn View Cars

Telephone:
0117 4449591 | 07482 874269

Customer reviews of Severn View Cars

At Severn View Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Severn View Cars

Severn View Cars
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Matthew L on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car. I found them great to deal with, didn’t feel pressured at all, nice genuine people with good customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience from start to finish.

    By Faye l L on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Was an easy & straight forward transaction, I would definitely recommend Severn view cars. They were extremely helpful & happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    A 5* experience all round!

    By Jamie A on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 1 series auto, a month or so ago the car is flawless, felt really welcome when we went to view and the purchase was as easy as possible!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Alison P on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying a car from here. Really quick on replying, very honest about the cars he's selling, would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Jordan L on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met me at very short notice let me have a thorough check over the car without being nosey or pushy and a decent test drive. Love my new bmw will deffo buy again


  • 5

    Excellent service very happy with purchase

    By Thomas R on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this dealer. Honest and friendly, no hard selling, just a great car at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    10/10 Service/Products!

    By Lewis B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Severn View Cars. Absolute professionalism from start to finish, they took the time to ensure I got the care that was right for me. The car has been brilliant and is a pleasure to drive! I would recommend Severn View every time!


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Becky B on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and ensured car was perfect and completed all work needed on it. Would 100% recommend and will use again in future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Error leaveing a review

    By Mike L on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am writing this review to correct one I left which was derogatory I left this due a misunderstanding on my part if I had investigated further I would never have said the things I did so would like to apologise to severn view cars I hope this is acceptable I must say it was due to disappointment at not getting the zafira its a lovely car and still available I understand so if your after one it's still there .


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By lucy M on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 would recommend, great service - friendly and professional Bought a RAV4 for a great price and part ex my old car for a good price